fbpx

Find a Drums Alive Instructor

Welcome to the Drums Alive Instructor list. This list includes all of our actively licensed Drums Alive instructors that have opted-in to be included on this list. If you do not see an instructor from this list in your area please reach out to us at hello@drums-alive.com and we can place a request in our weekly newsletter. If you are an instructor and would like to be added to this list please reach out to us at help@drums-alive.com

 

Instructor Name City state Email Phone number
Alix Edmonton Alberta noruma@sasktel.net  
Christina Start Raymond Alberta, Canada christina.start@gmail.com 403-360-2319
Sherry Matter Edmonton Alberta, Canada shmatte41@gmail.com 780-441-1747
James T Towery Heber Springs AR jtoweryccap@yahoo.com 501-362-2413
Tracy Daniel El Dorado AR tdaniel@uams.edu 870-881-8969
Dalia Fahmy Deutsch Wagram Austria info@bodyzone.at  
Katherine Frink Scottsdale AZ katfrink@gmail.com 603-858-9272
Jennifer at Freestone Recreation Center Gilbert AZ
drummingwithjen@gmail.com
 
Susan Dee Goodyear AZ smillerdee@cox.net 602-402-4659
Melissa Sandorf Camp Verde AZ sandorfmg6@gmail.com 281-536-7744
Laura Forgie Courtenay British Columbia, Canada keziahcat@gmail.com  
AeJa Mortensen San Jose CA themusicinu@gmail.com 408-205-2897
Gayellen Davis Woodland Hills CA gayellend@gmail.com  
Jamie Pappas Long Beach and Palm Springs CA pappasrobotics@gmail.com 734-308-6235
Gina Currie Port Hueneme CA nursecurerx@gmail.com 805-669-7040
Linda Emmerman Johnstown CO lemusic55@gmail.com 970-690-0872
Amy McQuinn Colorado Springs CO amy@resonatemt.com  
Penny Delahanty Meriden CT penny.delahanty@gmail.com 860-463-4222
Cecilia Snook St Leonards on Sea East Sussex, UK cicadmf@hotmail.com +447749883858
Sue Ashworth Satellite Beach FL ashworth53@comcast.net 321-412-4537
Tracy Mann The Villages FL patriot313@outlook.com 352-446-7931
Veronica Scott Palm Coast FL Zumba4life@yahoo.com 386-569-1575
Katherine Farfan-Selim Kissimmee FL info@kmemfitness.com 516-852-2756
Jeanne Apeland The Villages FL JeanneApeland@gmail.com 585-478-2978
Kelsey Smith, MT-BC Orlando FL kelseysmithmt@gmail.com 407-353-5567
Dana Ann Will Fruitland Park FL yogagirlwill@icloud.com 352-406-6233
Cheryl Whetstone Macon GA cwhetstone1@bellsouth.net 478-972-3542
Tracy Davis Medlin Marietta GA
tracymedlin.ot@gmail.com
 
Carrie Hunter Baxley GA carrie@gracenotesmt.com 912-278-9077
Jenny Robinson Atlanta GA jnnyrbnsn@gmail.com 404-624-3696
Tereasa Evans Coralville IA tevans@westmusic.com 800-397-9378
Michele DeLong Springfield IL mdelong@sps186.org 217-415-5070
Cardio Drumming with CC South Elgin IL designnmind18@gmail.com 773-616-4949
Susan Norman Cloverdale IN slnorman@sycamoreservices.com 812-871-3726
Shauna Rupert, MT-BC Fort Wayne IN grmtshauna@gmail.com  
Kim Wirthwein Huntingburg IN wirthweink@swdubois.k12.in.us 812-683-0050
Teri Lund Chanute KS lundt@usd413.org 620-212-4158
Anne Graff Lexington KY mindbodyfitness8@gmail.com 859-351-8729
Caleb Posey Lexington KY cmposey98@gmail.com 918-527-7873
Catrice Turner Bowling Green KY catrice.barnett@ky.gov  
Sherry G. Sebastian Frankfort KY 1965sherrys@gmail.com 502-320-2907
Dena Brooks Campton KY wolfessc@kradd.org 606-668-3954
Teresa Bowling Beattyville KY leessc@kradd.org 606-464-8005
Loretta Johnson Somerset KY loretta.johnson711@gmail.com 606-305-9887
Deana Palmisano Lejarza Kenner LA deanaandmabel@gmail.com 504-247-5325
Joanne Douglas Walpole MA jmkdoug@me.com 508-212-1921
Kelly Sipe Somerset MA ksipe@bylfitandrec.org 508-916-1446
Kathy Hazelton Forestdale MA kathychazelton@gmail.com 508-737-9553
Ya-Chun Lin Sudbury MA
shoppingcarts@gmail.com
 
Kelley Brophy taunton MA kbrophy@live.com 508-802-1647
Amanda Watroba Lenox MA amandafillio@gmail.com 413-822-8581
Madison Welch West Bridgewater MA madisonbarron1@gmail.com 508-245-4703
Judy Rosa Rehoboth MA jmt61962@gmail.com 401-954-9582
Marisa Del Vecchio South Shore MA
marisadelvecchio37@gmail.com
 
Casslyn B. Allen Lakeville MA cabual@verizon.net 508-562-0212
Carrie Bilawchuk Grunthal Manitoba, Canada jcb3292@hotmail.com 1-204-905-9461
Amy Lai Winnipeg MB amy_lai@outlook.com  
Mary Campbell South Haven MI mcampbell869@yahoo.com 610-316-3550
Tincy Goggin Alma MI tincyjazz@yahoo.com 989-763-2405
Bette Neetz Saginaw MI bnutznow@hotmail.com 989-501-1032
Maydis Skeete Ann Arbor MI getupandmooove@gmail.com 734-709-8059
Vanessa Fernandez-Torres Grand Rapids MI vtorres@mvpathleticclubs.com 321-246-0833
Victoria Bayne Flushing MI ajb11600@gmail.com 623-866-9859
Katy Miller Waterford MI millek03@wsdmi.org 248-875-1947
Katy Miller Waterford MI millek03@wsdmi.org 248-875-1947
Tracy Spinks Hastings MN
tracyspinks86@yahoo.com
 
Jamie Oltmer marshall MO jamieoltmer91@gmail.com 660-383-2336
Shery F Warrensburg MO SFogle@goaging.org 660-747-3107
Dennise Adams Chapel Hill NC da7.DynamicAction7@gmail.com 919-537-2018
Janet Wise Cary NC bsassy4srs@gmail.com  
Jennie Griggs Youngsville NC jenniegrigggs46@gmail.com 919-389-3985
Janice Durant Statesville, NC NC jdurant@iredellcoa.org 315-706-4024
Randi Lee Greensboro NC magnoliamelodiesmusictherapy@gmail.com 919-698-7961
Hannah Bleyer Wake Forest NC hannah.bleyer@gmail.com 845-596-3088
Better Balance Senior Fitness Greensboro, NC
betterbalancesf@gmail.com
 
Vivien F. Green, MBA, RYT Raleigh NC vfgreen@twc.com  
Heidi White Durham NC heidiwhitezumba@gmail.com 919-271-8872
J Holly Stevens sunset beach NC jhstevens2011@gmail.com 843-241-4219
Mary Beth Bishop Millers Creek NC slpmbb@yahoo.com 919-920-9886
Imelda Turner Rothesay New Brunswick, Canada
imeldaturner21@yahoo.ca
 
Alice Osipowitz Aberdeen NJ osipowitz@gmail.com 908-216-2559
Donna Terry Millville NJ mrsdonnaterry@gmail.com 609-319-9453
Elizabeth Hamilton Medowie NSW l.parry@hotmail.com 0413260933
Margaret Miner, L.M.T. Oswego NY mminerlmt@gmail.com 315-591-0940
Eric Spar Wantagh NY ejspar@gmail.com 516-818-7004
Rachael Link Rochester NY rlink@episcopalseniorlife.org 5855468439 ext 3703
Dorie Phillips Beavercreek OH ddonges99@aol.com 937 626 9070
Kim Haney Amherst Ohio bkhaney@oh.rr.com 440-387-3611
Geneviève Ethier Casselman Ontario genevieve.ethier1981@gmail.com 1-613-402-9225
Bette Lewin Thornhill Ontario, Canada bette.lewin@rogers.com 647-885-0367
Vera Needham St Thomas Ontario, Canada vrcn33@gmail.com 519-615-8549
Eleanor Lancefield Toronto Ontario, Canada ellerestorefitness@gmail.com 416-312-3475
Philippa Kaplan Portland OR pkaplan100@gmail.com 971-404-1635
Shannon Mullins Myrtle Creek OR shannonmullins61@gmail.com 541-670-1874
Ann Moses Oregon City OR annjuliamoses@gmail.com 630-297-6321
Rebecca Sensor DuBois PA mrssensor@gmail.com 814-594-8860
Jeffery Still Hummelstown PA jeffery.still.js@gmail.com  
Anna Marie Mindicino Sharon PA annamarie.mindicino@gmail.com 724-301-2178
Theresa DelRossi Glenolden PA
theresadelrossi2021@gmail.com
 
Krysta Kulesa Pen Argyl PA kkulesa@gv-ymca.org  
Teyonnia Freeman Chester PA TEYONNIAF@YAHOO.COM 267-455-3066
Leigh A Ducoeur Pittsburgh PA laducoeur@gmail.com 412.841.6557
Carrie Persichini Butler PA carrie.persichini@basdk12.org 724-841-5648
Susan Null Newtown Square PA susannull1@gmail.com 610-506-6024
Chelsea Titlow Philadelphia PA
chelsea.e.titlow@gmail.com
 
Andrew Bevilacqua Coventry RI bevilacquaa@psdri.net 401-499-3739
Diane Owens Mount Pleasant SC dowens7777@comcast.net 843-469-0508
Helen A Walker Lugoff SC helen.walker@kcsdschools.net 803-397-4890
Marybeth Cunningham GREER SC healthcoachmbc@gmail.com 864-373-3855
Laura Ritter Seneca SC lauraritter@youngvoicesofthefoothills.org 423-748-0822
Joseph Cunningham Columbia SC jcunning521@gmail.com  
Laura Kier Charleston SC
Laura4Life.LLC@gmail.com
 
Denise Bender Rapid City SF
cantstopraisin@gmail.com
 
Coach Sonja Love Cape Town South Africa sonjalove111@gmail.com +27658644242
Lacy Yeley Mc Kenzie TN lyeley@utk.edu 731-986-1976
Crystal Blankenship Crossville TN cblankenship@utk.edu 931-484-6743
Meagen Brown Decatur TN mbrown39@utk.edu 423-334-5781
Tracy Chandler Erwin TN tracychandler@utk.edu 423-735-1637
Casey Samples Maxwell TX shiningabilities15@gmail.com 762-728-8312
Amanda Hampton Universal City TX ajhampton76@gmail.com 210-867-7537
Jeanette Rowland Greenville TX
rowland.jeanette@gmail.com
 
Cara Perkins (Music Therapist) Fort Worth TX cperkins@jameslwest.org 817-247-2843
D’Ann Drennan Burleson TX dndiva@me.com 817.832.5293
Victoria Dyatt Draper UT vjbeenotary@gmail.com N/A
Laura J Halley SLC UT halleyhmm@msn.com 801-259-3314
Lisa Kolstad Millcreek UT lisakolstad@yahoo.com 801-574-3359
Janine Jones Sandy UT Jones2094@gmail.com 801-699-8790
Debbie Payne Fairfax VA pilatesdanceyoga7@gmail.com 703-503-1238
Abigail Newman Warrenton VA
anewmanmusic@gmail.com
 
Ray Nelson Fredericksburg VA Ray@nelsonadvocacy.com 540-220-8539
Maureen Sodaro Franklin VT msodaro@gmail.com  
Delinda Daniels Neen WI delinda.daniels1@gmail.com 920-794-4799